Kildorrery GAA

Tuesday 03rd May 2016
RESULTS/FIXTURES: Fridat 29th April 2016 Div2 IHL: Kildorrery 1-17 v 0-18 Castlelyons Tuesday 3rd May 2016 Div2 IHL v Bandon has been postponed until a later date.
Intermediate Football County Final 2010
Featured News view all
Lotto view all

Saturday 16th April 2016

  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19

** No Winner **

Jackpot: €4,600

Next draw in Ollie's on Sat. 30th April 2016

View Details...

Fixtures view all
Saturday 07th May 2016
Div2 IHL v Fr O' Neills
Fr O' Neills at 19:15
Sunday 08th May 2016
Div2 JFL v Liscarroll
Kildorrery at 19:00
Results view all
Tuesday 03rd May 2016
Div2 IHL v Bandon
CALLED OFF
Friday 29th April 2016
Div2 IHL v Castlelyons
Kildorrery 1-17 v 0-18 Castlelyons
Tuesday 26th April 2016
Div2 JFL v Deel Rovers
Kildorrery 1-08 v 1-106 Deel Rovers
Sunday 24th April 2016
IFC Rd1 v Clonakilty
Kildorrery 2-15 v 0-11 Clonakilty
Sunday 17th April 2016
Div2 JHL v Ballyclough
Kildorrery 1-09 v 1-16 Ballyclough
Friday 15th April 2016
Div3 IFL v Kanturk
Kildorrery 2-05 v 2-09 Kanturk
Thursday 14th April 2016
MHL v Doneraile
Kildorrery 2-15 v 3-12 Doneraile
Sponsors